Back to site

Mental Abortion - Soiled Pantyhose CS SOLD OUT


An all new 40 song Mental Abortion EP...Total Noisecore assault. Cassette contains the new EP PLUS every single thing Mental Abortion has released up until now. The "Infinite Cum" flexi, the split with Reeking Cross, the "Fetishize Everything" demo and the live material from the FPD split!! All on one cassette.. Hundreds of songs. For fans of early AxCx, Arsedestroyer, Nihilist Commando, GBN etc

cover art by Colton P.


please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Sold Out